KP Oli whoever lost such a golden opportunity on the day of election!

The three top candidates of the election were not elected by themselves. The CPN (UML) chairman KP Sharma Oli, Nepali Congress’s former Prime Minister Krishna Prasad Sitaula and leader of CPN (Maoist) Surendra Kumar Karki himself did not vote for themselves.

UML President Oli and Congress leader Sitaula’s house is in Jhapa. But the CPN (UML) president Oli has not voted from Jhapa after the voter nominated from Bhaktapur-2 . The election no. 1, VDC no 10, in the constituency Congress leader Sitaula has not been able to vote for himself. Similarly,Karki candidate from no.1 Jhapa as CPN united also ot able to vote for himself because he nominated from Kathmandu 1.